PvP & Minigames - Minecraft

Register here for the After School Gaming Classes featuring Minecraft! Learn teamwork, leadership, and communication skills through their favorite Minecraft minigames. 6 Week Program. Choose the practice day and time that works best for you!
PvP & Minigames - Minecraft

Time & Location

One practice per week, 6 week program
Virtual

About the Event

Our Minecraft PvP & Minigames Class teach players teamwork, leadership, and communication skills through their favorite Minecraft games. Players will improve their skills then put them to the test in competitions against one another in these fun games. Players of all skill levels are welcome!

Please note this class is only for players using the Java Edition on a computer!

What’s included:

This 6 week program has weekly classes. Each class is one day per week for 60 minutes.

Details:

-Date and time: Each Tuesday at 2pm PST (5pm EST) & Wednesday at 5pm PST (8pm EST)

-Location: Virtual

-Price: $65 for the entire six week program (Bring a friend and save $10!)

-Compatible on the computer Java version of Minecraft only

Weekly Practice
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Wednesday @5pm PT (8pm ET)
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0