Intermediate Class - Fortnite

Register here for the After School Esports Classes featuring Fortnite! Learn in-game skills, teamwork, strategy, and communication from top coaches. 6 Week Program. Choose the practice day and time that works best for you!
Intermediate Class - Fortnite

Time & Location

One practice per week, 6 week program
Virtual

About the Event

Our Intermediate Fortnite Practices are a great way for new players to learn basic skills and strategy with other players of their skill level. This is the perfect practice session for casual players who want to balance having fun and learning new skills.

Ideal for players with 1-3 years of experience and/or over 10 years old.

What's included:

This 6 week program has weekly classes. Each class is one day per week for 60 minutes.

Details:

-Date and time: Either Mondays at 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST), Tuesday at 5pm PST (8pm EST), or Wednesday at 1pm PST (4pm EST)

-Location: Virtual

-Price: $65 for the entire six week program (Bring a friend and save $10!)

-Computer, Playstation, Xbox, and Nintendo Switch compatible

Weekly Practice
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Monday @3:30pm PT (6:30pm ET)
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
  • Wednesday @1pm PT (4pm ET)
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0