Building Class - Minecraft

Register here for the After School Gaming Classes featuring Minecraft! Learn new building techniques and tricks to make their own Minecraft worlds more beautiful, creative, automated, and of course, more fun! 6 Week Program. Choose the practice day and time that works best
Building Class - Minecraft

Time & Location

One practice per week, 6 week program
Virtual

About the Event

Our Minecraft Building Class teaches players new building techniques and tricks to make their own Minecraft worlds more beautiful, creative, automated, and of course, more fun! Each session, players will be tasked with creating a structure with a specific theme and/or learn how to build automation farms. Players will often work with their teammates on special projects as well.

Please note this class is only for players using the Java Edition on a computer!

What’s included:

This 6 week program has weekly classes. Each class is one day per week for 60 minutes.

Details:

-Date and time: Either Tuesday at 1pm PST (4pm EST) or Wednesday at 4pm PST (7pm EST)

-Location: Virtual

-Price: $65 for the entire six week program (Bring a friend and save $10!)

-Compatible on the computer Java version of Minecraft only

Weekly Practice
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Wednesday @4pm PT (7pm ET)
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    $65
    +$1.63 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0