Beginner Class - Fortnite

Register here for the After School Esports Classes featuring Fortnite! Learn in-game skills, teamwork, strategy, and communication from top coaches. One class per week for 6 weeks. Choose the practice day and time that works best for you!
Tickets Are Not on Sale
Beginner Class - Fortnite

Time & Location

One practice per week, 6 week program
Virtual

About the Event

Our Beginner Fortnite Practices are a great way for new players to learn basic skills and strategy with other players of their skill level. This is the perfect practice session for casual players who want to balance having fun and learning new skills.

Ideal for players with less than a year of experience and/or aged 9 and younger.

What's included:

This 6 week program has weekly classes. Each class is one day per week for 60 minutes.

Details:

-Date and time: Each Monday at 2pm PST (5pm EST) or Tuesday at 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST)

-Location: Virtual

-Price: $65 for the entire six week program (Bring a friend and save $10!)

-Computer, Playstation, Xbox, and Nintendo Switch compatible